Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Tim Reynolds Message Board
 Friends Aboard the Space Pod
 Hello people, i'm new to this message board.
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

BigJollyGiant
Is Anybody Here?

16 Posts

Posted - 12/14/2001 :  11:52:07 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Whats up? I'm just the BigJollyGiant, I like to eat, play guitar (or, learn to play guitar sounds more like it, hahahaha) and sleep, oh yeah, and eat. I hate school, but I llloooovvvveeee the ladies, haha.
Oh yeah, and a big ass Tim Reynolds fan, he's the best.

=MMMMMMmmmmmmmm, food.

{=HTG=}
Alien Abductee

USA
2342 Posts

Posted - 12/14/2001 :  11:55:36 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Well, welcome aboard! I'm new here too, haha. And yes, Tim Reynolds is the best, and food is good too.

Go to Top of Page

Fluffy
Administrator

USA
10739 Posts

Posted - 12/15/2001 :  01:31:15 AM  Show Profile  Send Fluffy an AOL message  Reply with Quote
Welcome aBOARD BigJollyGiant! Would that be the GREEN variety? So glad you decided to join us. See ya on the boards!

Peace & Keep the Faith
Fluffy
Go to Top of Page

GuitarGuy305
Alien Abductee

USA
2007 Posts

Posted - 12/15/2001 :  01:36:44 AM  Show Profile  Send GuitarGuy305 an AOL message  Reply with Quote
Hey, welcome to the board/site!! The number of TR fans is ever increasing. Eat-Sleep-Guitar-Ladies (in no particular order) Now there's a man thats got his priorities straight!!

Adam

And on the 8th day God created the art of war...and laughing, planned the end.

Email: Guitar_Boy1@yahoo.com

AIM: GuitarGuy305
Go to Top of Page

pcbTIM
Alien Abductee

USA
6501 Posts

Posted - 12/15/2001 :  02:44:53 AM  Show Profile  Visit pcbTIM's Homepage  Send pcbTIM an AOL message  Reply with Quote