Ich bin in Ihrem Land neu
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

GermanBoy
Is Anybody Here?

1 Posts

Posted - 11/29/2001 :  9:48:25 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hallo, Ich bin in Ihrem Land neu, aber ich lasse viele für die Guitarre Arbeit von Herrn Tim Reynolds lieben. Dieser Meldung Brettfelsen!

pcbTIM
Alien Abductee

USA
6501 Posts

Posted - 11/29/2001 :  10:00:15 PM  Show Profile  Visit pcbTIM's Homepage  Send pcbTIM an AOL message  Reply with Quote
wha????

Go to Top of Page

dirtysloth
Fluffy-Esque

USA
1302 Posts

Posted - 11/29/2001 :  10:08:08 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Translation....

Hello, I am new in your country, but I have much love for the guitar work of Mr. Tim Reynolds. This message board rocks.

GermanBoy...
Wir sind froh, Sie zu haben hier! Es ist nett, zu sehen, daß Tim Ventilatoren von auf der ganzen Erde hat. Ich bin traurig, wenn dieses falsch klingt. Ich spreche nicht Deutsch und ich benutze einen elektronischen Übersetzer.

Peace,
Patrick

http://members.tripod.com/one4tim/index.htm
Go to Top of Page

dirtysloth
Fluffy-Esque

USA
1302 Posts

Posted - 11/29/2001 :  10:09:35 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
In case you were wondering, I don't speak German. I used this...

http://babel.altavista.com/tr

Peace,
Patrick

Go to Top of Page

dirtysloth
Fluffy-Esque

USA
1302 Posts

Posted - 11/29/2001 :  10:26:06 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Well then. You got me whoever you are. Guess I shoulda looked at the profile before I said anything. Good one.

Peace,
Patrick

Go to Top of Page

KevinLesko
Alien Abductee

3712 Posts

Posted - 11/29/2001 :  10:36:39 PM  Show Profile  Send KevinLesko an AOL message  Reply with Quote
I thought that said something about Bin Laden, (his name is in there).

haha

Go to Top of Page

chatterballs
Chatterbox

117 Posts

Posted - 11/29/2001 :  10:50:12 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I speak German. Does Tim?