Tim Reynolds - Message Board
Tim Reynolds - Message Board
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Tim Reynolds Message Board
 TRelated Topics
 Best Tim song and album!

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Antispam question: How many total fingers does a human have?
Answer:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
Caedmanz Posted - 12/02/2001 : 10:03:52 PM
I'm kinda new to Tim Reynolds. I like his stuff with Dave but I think too many people asociate him with Dave Matthews and not by himself with his own music. What would you all say is his best album and song?

Cędmanz
8   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
enthuTIMsiast Posted - 12/20/2001 : 2:36:47 PM
Best album and song......well that's a mood thing. Depends on the mood. But if you're looking to be comprehensive (acoustic and electric both) then you need Sanctuary. Good electric stuff on there.

But if you like acoustic (like I do, most of the time), then Gossip of the Neruons is what you need. Big Blast Of Hot Air does it for me.

-Jason-

I am a servant of the power behind the nothing.
GuitarGuy305 Posted - 12/08/2001 : 4:49:56 PM
Lets not forget the electric side of Tim!!! Sanctuary Disc 1 and Astral Projection both kick major ass. I love all of the songs on those, but my favorites would have to be Indoctrinate, Donkey Bong, Learn to Live, Hornet's nest and Bowl of the Alter.

Acoustic wise, I love Gossip.. and Stream.