Tim Reynolds - Message Board
Tim Reynolds - Message Board
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Tim Reynolds Message Board
 TRelated Topics
 Ben Lomond, CA Henflings

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Antispam question: How many total fingers does a human have?
Answer:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
Robin Posted - 07/20/2004 : 7:47:53 PM
Hi, I'm completely new to Tim Reynolds music, and I live really close to Ben Lomond. It's a really small venue and hopefully I'll get to meet some of you. I'm really exited about seeing music that's new to me. Peace, Robin
9   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Fluffy Posted - 07/21/2004 : 6:30:52 PM

quote:
so fluffy, are the shows going to be primarily acoustic for this tour, or were you merely speaking about this specific venue? just curious, thanks.

http://www.timreynolds.com/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=5043
mattc Posted - 07/21/2004 : 5:56:48 PM
so fluffy, are the shows going to be primarily acoustic for this tour, or were you merely speaking about this specific venue? just curious, thanks.
Fluffy Posted - 07/21/2004 : 2:28:23 PM