Tim Reynolds - Message Board
Tim Reynolds - Message Board
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Tim Reynolds Message Board
 TRelated Topics
 9/28/03 - The Point

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Antispam question: How many total fingers does a human have?
Answer:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
dmbtimreynolds Posted - 09/29/2003 : 8:13:38 PM
I'm a newbie here to this board, so hi to y'all. This was my first Tim Reynolds concert (I also went to Radio City) I was fortunate that Fluffy was able to get me in to the quaint intimate setting of the Point. (Thanks again Dude!) Tim was absolutely amazing. I really don't know how that guy moves his fingers like lightening?!? I stood for all of the show, taking frequent video clips. I heard from Erich and Fluffy, that he played My Death, a cover of David Bowie's song. This is the first time that he ever played this!! I have two 35 second video clips of this song, plus the last 2 minutes and 43 seconds on .wav format.. I will post these soon. I had a great night, and I plan on more shows in the future...
-Chris
7   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Fluffy Posted - 10/02/2003 : 7:13:14 PM