Tim Reynolds - Message Board
Tim Reynolds - Message Board
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
 All Forums
 Tim Reynolds Message Board
 Tablature / Guitar Setup
 I've hit a rock.

Note: You must be registered in order to post a reply.
To register, click here. Registration is FREE!

Screensize:
UserName:
Password:
Antispam question: How many total fingers does a human have?
Answer:
Format Mode:
Format: BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough Align LeftCenteredAlign Right Horizontal Rule Insert HyperlinkInsert EmailInsert Image Insert CodeInsert QuoteInsert List

* HTML is OFF
* Forum Code is ON
Smilies
Smile [:)] Big Smile [:D] Cool [8D] Blush [:I]
Tongue [:P] Evil [):] Wink [;)] Clown [:o)]
Black Eye [B)] Eight Ball [8] Frown [:(] Shy [8)]
Shocked [:0] Angry [:(!] Dead [xx(] Sleepy [|)]
Kisses [:X] Approve [^] Disapprove [V] Question [?]

T O P I C    R E V I E W
fraggle Posted - 10/07/2003 : 3:26:16 PM
Ok, I have been playing for about 4 or 5 years now. I consider myself really good when it comes to playing rhythm sections of a song. Basically, I can do a really good coffee shop/bar set. When it comes to theory though, I am AWFUL. I can't solo worth crap, except basic basic, staying on the same scale stuff. I would like to eventually learn some of Tim's stuff. Anyone have any tips to make me a better musician? Thanks!
10   L A T E S T    R E P L I E S    (Newest First)
Zachmozach Posted - 10/13/2003 : 4:38:14 PM